Experience you expect, service you deserve...since 1887

Serving a diverse clientele of Businesses and individuals in the Mid-Atlantic Region of the U.S. and across the nation.


Farquharson, Paul N.

Principal
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4742
pfarquharson@semmes.com

Alan N. Gamse
Gamse, Alan N.

Principal and General Counsel
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4734
agamse@semmes.com

Julie D. Murray, Associate at Semmes, Bowen & Semmes Attorneys At Law
Murray, Julie D.

Principal
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4757
jmurray@semmes.com


Stanley, Jr., J. Snowden

Counsel
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4811
jstanley@semmes.com

Christopher West, Principal
West, Christopher R.

Counsel
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4772
cwest@semmes.com

Anthony J. Zaccagnini
Zaccagnini, Anthony J.

Principal
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4781
azaccagnini@semmes.com

JoAnne Zawitoski
Zawitoski, JoAnne

Counsel
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4899
jzawitoski@semmes.com