Skip to content

James Bartlett
Bartlett III, James W.

Counsel
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4833
jbartlett@semmes.com


Bernstein, Barry D.

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.385.3943
bbernstein@semmes.com

Donald F. Burke
Burke, Donald F.

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4836
dburke@semmes.com

Nikhil Cheerharan
Cheerharan, Nikhil

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4768
ncheerharan@semmes.com


D’Alessandro, Anthony J.

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
443.573.9400
adalessandro@semmes.com

Emma J Dorris
Dorris, Emma J.

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4834
edorris@semmes.com


Eastwick, Carl E.

Counsel
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4786
ceastwick@semmes.com

Paul Farquharson, Principal
Farquharson, Paul N.

Principal
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4742
pfarquharson@semmes.com

Michael S. Fox
Fox, Michael S.

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4830
mfox@semmes.com

Scroll To Top