Skip to content

Experience you expect, service you deserve...since 1887

Serving a diverse clientele of Businesses and individuals in the Mid-Atlantic Region of the U.S. and across the nation.

Christopher M. Balaban
Balaban, Christopher M.

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4847
cbalaban@semmes.com

James Bartlett
Bartlett III, James W.

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4833
jbartlett@semmes.com


Bernstein, Barry D.

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.385.3943
bbernstein@semmes.com

Mary C. Biscoe-Hall
Biscoe-Hall, Mary C.

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4776
mbiscoe-hall@semmes.com


Bolmarcich, Christina

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4883
cbolmarcich@semmes.com

Pamela T. Broache, Counsel
Broache, Pamela T.

Counsel
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4812
pbroache@semmes.com

Donald F. Burke
Burke, Donald F.

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4836
dburke@semmes.com

Cecile R. Crogan
Crogan, Cecile R.

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4707
ccrogran@semmes.com


D’Alessandro, Anthony J.

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
443.573.9400
adalessandro@semmes.com

Scroll To Top