Experience you expect, service you deserve...since 1887

Serving a diverse clientele of Businesses and individuals in the Mid-Atlantic Region of the U.S. and across the nation.

Todd E. Saucedo, Associate at Semmes
Todd E. Saucedo

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4736
tsaucedo@semmes.com

Richard W. Scheiner
Richard W. Scheiner

Principal and Chairman Emeritus
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4831
rscheiner@semmes.com

Kenneth M. Shaffrey
Kenneth M. Shaffrey

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4825
kshaffrey@semmes.com


Imran O. Shaukat

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4756
ishaukat@semmes.com

Matthew J. Sheptuck
Matthew J. Sheptuck

Associate
Vienna, VA Office
703.288.2538
msheptuck@semmes.com


James O. Spiker IV

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4889
jspiker@semmes.com


J. Snowden Stanley, Jr.

Counsel
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4811
jstanley@semmes.com