Skip to content


James S. Maloney

Principal
Martinsburg, WV Office
304.433.8820
Hagerstown, MD Office
301.766.7748
jmaloney@semmes.com

Thomas V. McCarron, Principal and Firm Chairman
Thomas V. McCarron

Principal and Firm Chairman
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4854
tmccarron@semmes.com


Matthew J. McCloskey

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
443.573.9405
mmccloskey@semmes.com

Stephen S. McCloskey
Stephen S. McCloskey

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4842
smccloskey@semmes.com


Richard J. Medoff

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
443.573.9402
rmedoff@semmes.com

Jakob C. Metz
Jakob C. Metz

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4834
jmetz@semmes.com

Robert “Ben” Middleton
Robert Middleton

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4846
rmiddleton@semmes.com


Cleaveland D. Miller

Counsel
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4798
cmiller@semmes.com

Pascal Moleus
Pascal Moleus

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4843
pmoleus@semmes.com

Scroll To Top