Experience you expect, service you deserve...since 1887

Serving a diverse clientele of Businesses and individuals in the Mid-Atlantic Region of the U.S. and across the nation.

Marie Claire Langlois
Marie C. Langlois

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4784
mlanglois@semmes.com


Nicole Lentini

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4843
nlentini@semmes.com

Eric Leppo
Eric M. Leppo

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4718
eleppo@semmes.com


Stuart M. Lesser

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4821
slesser@semmes.com

Phillip T. Levin
Phillip T. Levin

Counsel
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4828
plevin@semmes.com

Veronica N. Love, Associate
Veronica N. Love

Associate
Hagerstown, MD Office
301.766.7742
vlove@semmes.com