Experience you expect, service you deserve...since 1887

Serving a diverse clientele of Businesses and individuals in the Mid-Atlantic Region of the U.S. and across the nation.

Alan N. Gamse
Alan N. Gamse

Principal and General Counsel
Washington, DC Office
202.822.8250
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4734
agamse@semmes.com

Savas G. Georgas
Savas G. Georgas

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4748
sgeorgas@semmes.com


Jane J. Gerbes

Counsel
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4890
jgerbes @semmes.com


Lawrence G. Giambelluca

Principal and Firm Vice Chairman
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4892
lgiambelluca@semmes.com

Alexander M. Giles
Alexander M. Giles

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4882
agiles@semmes.com


Joseph F. Giordano

Principal
Vienna, VA Office
703.288.2527
jgiordano@semmes.com


Erinn F. Grzech

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4719
egrzech@semmes.com