Skip to content

Christopher M. Balaban
Christopher M. Balaban

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4847
cbalaban@semmes.com

James Bartlett
James W. Bartlett III

Counsel
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4833
jbartlett@semmes.com


Barry D. Bernstein

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.385.3943
bbernstein@semmes.com

Allyson L. Blazey, Associate
Allyson L. Blazey

Associate
Vienna, VA Office
703.288.2533
ablazey@semmes.com


Christina Bolmarcich

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4883
cbolmarcich@semmes.com

Donald F. Burke
Donald F. Burke

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4836
dburke@semmes.com

Scroll To Top