Skip to content

Experience you expect, service you deserve...since 1887

Serving a diverse clientele of Businesses and individuals in the Mid-Atlantic Region of the U.S. and across the nation.

Christopher M. Balaban
Christopher M. Balaban

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4847
cbalaban@semmes.com

James Bartlett
James W. Bartlett III

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4833
jbartlett@semmes.com


Barry D. Bernstein

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.385.3943
bbernstein@semmes.com

Mary C. Biscoe-Hall
Mary C. Biscoe-Hall

Associate
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4776
mbiscoe-hall@semmes.com

Allyson L. Blazey, Associate
Allyson L. Blazey

Associate
Vienna, VA Office
703.760.2533
ablazey@semmes.com


Christina Bolmarcich

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4883
cbolmarcich@semmes.com

Pamela T. Broache, Counsel
Pamela T. Broache

Counsel
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4812
pbroache@semmes.com

Donald F. Burke
Donald F. Burke

Principal
Baltimore, MD Office
410.576.4836
dburke@semmes.com

Scroll To Top